Home Visa Services Saudi Arabia Visa Saudi Arabia Umrah e-Visa

Saudi Arabia Umrah e-Visa

Same day service

Order Now

Saudi Arabia Umrah e-Visa

This visa only allows for umrah. No work or business or hajj is allowed. The umrah visa is a multiple entry visa valid for 1 year, with each visit being up to a maximum of 90 days. 

Please check the eligible countries list at the bottom.

Important notice: The Saudi authorities do not issue refunds for rejected applicants. In this case we will refund you our handling charges.

How to obtain your Saudi Arabia Umrah e-Visa - 3 simple steps

1Requirements to obtain a Saudi Arabia Umrah e-Visa

Please send us the following by email (info@gulfvisa.com). If you are applying for more than one person, clearly indicate which documents are for which person:

1. A scanned copy of the applicant's passport information page (valid for more than 6 months).

2. A scanned photo (any size) of the applicant(s) - if applying for more than one person clearly match each name and picture. 

3. Marital status for applicant(s).

4. Full address of current residence for applicant(s).

5. Applicant's country of birth.

6. Expected date of arrival to Saudi for applicant(s)

7. Expeced date of departure from Saudi for applicant(s)

8. Profession of applicant(s).

9. Full address and telephone number of place that applicant(s) will be staying at. (For hotels, state name of hotel. Otherwise, please state the name of person whose address applicant will be staying at).

10. Copy of Meningitis immunisation certificate (you can obtain this from your GP in the UK). Note: Take the certificate with you when you travel. 

11. Under 18 year olds must be accompanied by a parent/guardian. Original document proving relationship must also therefore be sent.


2Order your Saudi Arabia Umrah Visa online now

The visa is a multiple entry visa valid for one year. Each stay is up to a maximum of 90 days.


All-Inclusive GulfVisa Price: £150.00  
No. of Document(s) / Applicant(s)
3Post (or drop off) the requirements to our GulfVisa office:

Visa validity

The e-Visa will be valid for up to 1 year (with multiple entries allowed). With each visit you will be able to stay up to 90 days

Eligible countries

If you hold a passport from one of the following countries you are eligible for this visa:

United Kingdom, Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Bulgaria, China (including Hong Kong and Macau), Croatia, Cyprus, Czech republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Holland, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

The website uses cookies to allow us to better understand how the site is used and enhance your website experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to this policy. Click here to learn more.